kollegiumNSG.jpg

Kollegium

Name Fächer eMail-Adresse
 Herr Rademacher  Chem, Rel  rademacher@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Flesch  Ma, Phy, Inf, Nawi  flesch@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Osburg  Ma, Rel  osburg@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Bürger  Ma, Span, Rel  buerger@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Borkenhagen  Ma, Geo  borkenhagen@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Dr. Bothe-Scharf  En, Ge  bothe-scharf@nsg-hh.de
 Frau von Brevern  Frz, Spo, Geo  brevern@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Buhrmester  De, Ge, PGW  buhrmester@nsg-hh.de
 Frau da Costa  En, Span   dacosta@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Dörnte  Lat  doernte@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Dückerhoff  Ku  dueckerhoff@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Eigenwald  De, Rel  eigenwald@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Filip  Mus, Frz  filip@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Fittkau  En, Bio, NWT, Rel, Ge  fittkau@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Dr. Garz  Bio, Chem  garz@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Großmann  De, Rel  grossmann@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Hahn  De, En  nhahn@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Hahn  Ma, Inf  thahn@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Helle  Ku  helle@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Jaros  En, Ge, PGW  jaros@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Jeske  Ma, Chem  jeske@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Kiermeyer  Lat, Ge  kiermeyer@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Kobs  Geo, Ge, PGW, Nawi  kobs@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Kohlstrung  Bio, Chem, NWT  kohlstrung@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Kölln  En, PGW  koelln@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Kulus  Spo, NWT  kulus@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Lange  En, Span  lange@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Lenz-van Diepen  Phy, Ma, Nawi  lenz@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Looser  De  looser@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Lovas-Kozan  Eng, Rel  lovas-kozan@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Lucas  Che, Rel  lucas@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Machon  En, Frz, Ma  machon@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Martinez  Spa  martinez@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Max  Theater  max@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Modolell  En, Geo  modolell@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Ouvrier  En, Lat   ouvrier@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Otte  De, Ma  otte@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Pfarrer Pricker    pricker@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Puttfarken  En, PGW, Ge  puttfarken@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Ragoß  De, Ge, PGW  ragoss@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Reuter  De  reuter@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Ritonnale  Span, Frz  ritonnale@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Rosenau-Petermann  Ku  rosenau-petermann@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Schaub  Mus, En  schaub@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Schilling  De, Phil, Theater  schilling@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Schmidt  De, Ge, PGW  schmidt@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Schütte  Ma, Phy  schuette@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Schulte  De, Rel  s.schulte@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Schulte  Bio, Geo, PGW, Nawi  schulte@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Sellmer  De, En  sellmer@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Dr. Skatulla  Bio  skatulla@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Soltau-Dzienian  De, Ge, PGW  soltau-dzienian@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Täschner  Frz, Mu  taeschner@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Tellmann  Ge, PGW  tellmann@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Tietje  Ma, Mu  tietje@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Wagener  Tanzen  wagener@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Wilbrandt  Mu  wilbrandt@nsg-hh.de

Niels-Stensen-Gymnasium

Hastedtstraße 30

21073 Hamburg

 

Filiale (5./6. Klassen):

Barlachstraße 16

21073 Hamburg

Impressum

Telefon: 040 87 88 907-10 Fax: -29

Filiale (5./6. Klassen): 040 88 1 44 98-10 Fax: -29


Mail: sekretariat@nsg-hh.de